Who is your Inspirational Woman of the Year?

Lorraine’s Inspirational Woman of the Year award, now in its sixth year, is a celebration of exceptional women in our everyday lives.

Vote lines open at 8am on Thursday 13 October

Call 033012362 01 to vote for Lizzie Jones

Calls are charged at standard geographical rate from BT landlines. Mobiles and other networks may charge more. Lines close at 10am on Monday 17 October, votes made after this time will not be counted but may be charged.

You must be 18 and over. T&Cs apply.

This year, ITV’s Inspirational Woman of the Year judges – Lorraine Kelly, President of Women of the Year Sandi Toksvig, and Judy Murray – were given the incredibly tough job of whittling down hundreds of deserving entries to just three finalists.

After much deliberation, our judges selected Lizzie Jones, Gill Harler and Amanda Root as their shortlisted candidates, but ultimately the final decision rests with you – the viewers.

Please find lots more information here about our three finalists before voting for your Inspirational Woman of the Year!

Posted 8 years ago on · Permalink